Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

I needed to quickly get our 17 year old carpet cleaned in preparation for an appraisal for a re-fi application. Erasmo did a superb job of cleaning the traffic areas, and also getting pet urine smell out of one area. I would highly recommend Evergreen Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

I don’t think I could have chosen a better carpet cleaning company, Erasmo and his team gave impeccable customer service. They went beyond the bar to make sure that my needs were met and that the job was done well! Erasmo was so professional, friendly, attentive, and easy to deal with. It is easy to tell that he is an expert on carpet cleaning. I seriously thought my carpet mess was irreversible but the treatment itself was very effective, and I have the peace of mind knowing that Erasmo and his team will always follow through when I need them again. So many thanks to Erasmo, his team, and Evergreen!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 06 2019

Evergreen Chem Dry has cleaned our carpets (and furniture) for many years, and I’ve recommended them to friends and family time and again. Not only do they work really hard and do great work, but the owner Erasmo is an absolute pleasure - respectful, genuine, and very responsive. When we had a red wine incident one Christmas Day and I left a message to schedule an appointment, Erasmo actually called me back within a few minutes (on Christmas Day!) and came out the next day to take care of it. Way beyond expectations. I even feel comfortable leaving them in my house alone if I can’t stay. Hire these guys - you won’t regret it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 11 2019

The Chem- Dry team was incredible to work with. They were prompt, priced fairly, easy to have in our home, and did an excellent job taking care of our carpets. They even managed to fit us in last minute when we had a challenging mess, due to a sick dog. We HIGHLY RECCOMEND this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2018

Evergreen Chem-Dry just finished cleaning our carpet.  We've used them a number of times before and would again give them 6 stars if we could.  We had not had our carpeting cleaned for quite some time and the heavily trafficked ares were quite soiled.  Erasmo and his helper did an exceptional job in getting our carpeting clean.  We had not thought it could ever look that good again.  Erasmus is very courteous, was on time as always and the quality of workmanship is exceptional. We also consider their prices to be very reasonable. We recommend them very highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2016

I had Evergreen Chemdry clean my 18 y.o. beige condo carpets today and I am astonished at how good they look.  Erasmo and his workman did an outstanding job and to think I was hesitant to go with the chemical clan process (my husband talked me into it).  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.  Talk to Erasmo.  Very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2013

Had a wonderful experience with Evergreen Chem-Dry last week!  The general manager came out to my house in west seattle and did the work.  He did a great job - cleaning our 6 year old couch and 10+ year old carpet.  They both look brand new.  Very professional and courteous and the price was good.  Definitely will be using them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE